2016-2017 Board of Directors

2017 HPRCT Board of Directors

Name Position Company Email Phone Number
Charles Major President/Human Performance Lead Luminant Charles.Major@Luminant.com (903) 658-4184
Mary Webb Vice President DTE Energy webbm@dteenergy.com (734) 255-4892
Patti Mathews Secretary JV Manufacturing pmathews@jvmfgco.com (724) 224-1704
Bob Nelms Root Cause Lead  Failsafe-Network Bob@Failsafe-Network.com (540) 377-2010
 Alex Torres Trending Lead Washington River Protection Solutions (WRPS) alejandro_torres@rl.gov  (509) 376-1800
Mike Blevins Luminant mike@blevinstx.net (817) 559-9085
Joe Estey Lucas jestey@lucasinc.com (
Jodi Hammond American Electric Power jchammond@aep.com (269) 466-2486

Join our Mailing List